Cookies on CABI

Like most websites we use cookies. This is to ensure that we give you the best experience possible.

Continuing to use www.cabi.org means you agree to our use of cookies. If you would like to, you can learn more about the cookies we use.

Search this site
Sign up for the CABI e-zine Newsletter
Improving lives by solving problems in agriculture and the environment

Publishing

CABI is a leading global publisher producing key scientific publications, including the world renowned CAB Abstracts (the leading abstracting and indexing database in the applied life sciences), Global Health, as well as Compendia, books, eBooks and full text electronic resources.

Behind each of our products is a team of subject specialists committed to delivering the most relevant and authoritative information to researchers worldwide.

We also offer CAB Direct, CABI's online development platform, providing a single point of access to all your CABI database subscriptions. 

Stay informed with our publishing news and updates.


Subject areas we cover



Featured products More publishing products


CABI Regional Sales Managers Sales contacts

South Asia

Manish Singh General Manager - Sales
T +91 (0)9891380566
E m.singh@cabi.org

Southeast & North Asia

Lina Yip Regional Sales Manager
T +6016 222 6775
E l.yip@cabi.org

Western India

Kedar Kashikar Area Sales Manager
T +91 (0) 9762 856360
E k.kashikar@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

Australia, NZ & Japan

Chris Edmeades Regional Sales Manager – Australia, New Zealand, Japan
T +61 (0)2 8084 9717
E c.edmeades@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

USA and Canada

Hope Jansen Regional Sales Manager - USA and Canada
T 1 (617) 682-9015
E h.jansen@cabi.org

Canada and USA

Merle Adelson Renewal and Sales Support Associate
T 1 (617) 682-9016
E m.adelson@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

Latin America

Claudio Plaza Regional Sales Manager, Latin America and the Caribbean
T +56 (32) 282 3280
E c.plaza@cabi.org

Central America

Juan Carlos Silva Regional Sales Manager, Central America & Peru
T 51 980076680
E j.silva@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

Italy & The Nordics

Paul Rogers Strategic Partnerships Manager - Europe
T +44 (0)1491 829431
E p.rogers@cabi.org

Western Europe

Neil Macdonald Regional Sales Manager: Western Europe
T +44 (0)1491 829426
E n.macdonald@cabi.org

Eastern Europe

Daniel Lungu Regional Sales Manager
T +40 744 550 525
E d.lungu@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

Middle East and Africa

Brahim Jrah Sales Manager - MEA
T +44 (0)7879334125
E b.jrah@cabi.org

Africa

Michael Chimalizeni Regional Sales Manager, Africa
T +254 (0)20 2271000/20
E m.chimalizeni@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

UK

Tom Corser Area Sales Manager, UK
T +44(0)1491 829406
E t.corser@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org


Subject Specialists and Key Contacts Publishing contacts