Cookies on CABI

Like most websites we use cookies. This is to ensure that we give you the best experience possible.

Continuing to use www.cabi.org means you agree to our use of cookies. If you would like to, you can learn more about the cookies we use.

Search this site
Sign up for the CABI e-zine Newsletter
Improving lives by solving problems in agriculture and the environment

CABI Sales Team

Sales Contacts

Head of Sales, Clodagh Corcoran - c.corcoran@cabi.org

Sales Support Manager, Sheila Bell - s.bell@cabi.org

Distribution & Fulfilment Liaison Manager, Shirley Baker - s.baker@cabi.org

Sales Support Executive, Amy Lodowski-Hilsdon - a.lodowski-hilsdon@cabi.org

Regional Sales Managers

UK, Nordic & Scandinavia, g.gimeno@cabi.org

South East & North Asia, Lina Yip - l.yip@cabi.org

Australia, New Zealand & Japan, Gino Erispe - g.erispe@cabi.org

South Asia (incl. India, Sri Lanka & Pakistan) Manish Singh - m.singh@cabi.org

Latin America, Claudio Plaza - c.plaza@cabi.org

USA & Canada, Hope Jansen (Sales) - h.jansen@cabi.org

USA & Canada, Merle Adelson, (Renewals) - m.adelson@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

 

Customer Services: Marston

All enquiries regarding our products and claims for non-receipt: enquiries@marston.co.uk

Support for our online products - subscriptions@marston.co.uk

Orders for any of our products, direct orders - direct.orders@marston.co.uk  / trade orders: trade.orders@marston.co.uk