Cookies on CABI

Like most websites we use cookies. This is to ensure that we give you the best experience possible.

 

Continuing to use www.cabi.org  means you agree to our use of cookies. If you would like to, you can learn more about the cookies we use.

Search this site
Sign up for the CABI e-zine Newsletter
Improving lives by solving problems in agriculture and the environment

Publishing

Borne out of more than 100 years of scientific research, our publishing brings together knowledge, information and evidence based research to help researchers and practitioners complete their academic and professional development.

 

CABI supports study, practice and development across the applied life sciences through books, eBooks, compendia and online resources, including our world renowned CAB Abstracts and Global Health available on our award-winning database platform, CAB Direct.

 

STOP PRESS: using expertise in plant health and diseases CABI has launched the first in its range of PestSmart eLearning courses: PestSmart Diagnostics

 

Unlike many publishers we reinvest into our development activities to partner knowledge with people to help improve lives by solving problems in agriculture and the environment.

 

>>> Stay informed with our publishing news and updates. <<<


Subject areas we cover



Featured products More publishing products


CABI Regional Sales Managers Sales contacts

South Asia

Manish Singh General Manager - Sales
T +91 (0)9891380566
E m.singh@cabi.org

Southeast & North Asia

Lina Yip Regional Sales Manager
T +6016 222 6775
E l.yip@cabi.org

Southern India

Tirumal Rao Area Sales Manager – Southern India
T +91 9866000357
E t.rao@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

Australia, NZ & Japan

Gino Erispe APAC Head of Sales
T +61 (0)414 812 716
E g.erispe@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

USA and Canada

Hope Jansen Head of Sales, the Americas
T 1 (617) 682-9015
E h.jansen@cabi.org

Canada and USA

Merle Adelson Renewal and Sales Support Associate
T 1 (617) 682-9016
E m.adelson@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

Latin America

Claudio Plaza Regional Sales Manager, Latin America and the Caribbean
T +56 (32) 282 3280
E c.plaza@cabi.org

Central America

Juan Carlos Silva Regional Sales Manager, Central America & Peru
T 51 980076680
E j.silva@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

Nordics & Scandinavia

Neil Macdonald Senior Sales Manager, Europe
T +44 (0)1491 829426
E n.macdonald@cabi.org

Western Europe

Neil Macdonald Senior Sales Manager, Europe
T +44 (0)1491 829426
E n.macdonald@cabi.org

Eastern Europe

Daniel Lungu Area Sales Manager, Eastern Europe
T +40 744 550 525
E d.lungu@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

Middle East and Africa

Brahim Jrah Sales Manager - MEA
T +44 (0)7879334125
E b.jrah@cabi.org

Africa

Michael Chimalizeni Regional Sales Manager, Africa
T +254 (0)20 2271000/20
E m.chimalizeni@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org

UK

Neil Macdonald Senior Sales Manager, Europe
T +44 (0)1491 829426
E n.macdonald@cabi.org

For any countries not listed above please contact sales@cabi.org


Subject Specialists and Key Contacts Publishing contacts