You are here: Home / Products and services / Sales information / Vendors

Database Hosts

Contact details for vendors hosting CABI database products.

Clarivate Analytics, USA
Tel: +1 800 336 4474
Fax: +1 215 386 2911

DIMDI, Germany
Tel: +49 221 4724 1
Fax: +49 221 4724 444

Tel: +1 646 674 6300
Fax: +1 646 674 6301
sales@ovid.com

EBSCO Publishing, USA
Tel: +1 978 356 6500
Fax: +1 978 356 6565

c/o Chemical Abstracts Service, USA
Tel: +1 614 447 3600
Fax: +1 614 447 3713

For more information on CABI products on the Ovid platform, please contact your local Ovid Technologies regional office:

UK and Ireland

Tel: +44) (0) 20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7981 0601
europe@ovid.com

France and Northern Africa

Tel: +33 (0)1 47 14 61 20
Fax: +33 (0)1 47 14 61 27
france@ovid.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, the Baltic States, Eastern Europe and the Nordic Regions

Phone: +49 (0) 30 85 77 99 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 85 77 99 99
germany@ovid.com

Australia, New Zealand and Asia

Tel: +61 (0) 2 9276 6600 or (0) 2 9276 6635
Fax: +61 (0) 2 9231 1255
asiapac@ovid.com

Italy

Tel: +39 051 422 2187
Fax: +39 051 422 8774
italy@ovid.com

Canada, Latin America and the United States

Tel: +1 781-769-2599
Fax: +1 781-769-8763
sales@ovid.com

Spain and Portugal

Tel: +34 91 4186275
Fax: +34 91 5561914
spain@ovid.com
portugal@ovid.com

Or contact your local APAC office:

South Asia
Including Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka
Tel: +91 11 465 303 03

Fax: +91 11 465 303 99

North and Southeast Asia
Including China, Hong Kong, Korea, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam
Tel: +852.2610 7036

Fax: +852.2610 7098

Malaysia
Including Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Thailand, Singapore and Vietnam
Tel: + 60 32026 6003

Fax: + 60 3 2026 7003

Japan
Tel: +81-(0) 3-5427 1950

Fax: +81-(0) 3-3451 2011
japan@ovid.com

China
Tel: +86.10.5863.7979

Fax: +86.10.5863.7970

For more information on CABI products on the EBSCO platform, please contact your local EBSCO regional office:

Americas

Brazil
Tel: +55 21 2224 0190
Fax: +55 21 2224 0190
ebsco@ebsco.com.br

Mexico
Tel: +52 55 5273 1585
Fax: +52 55 5273 5550
eismexico@ebsco.com

Canada
Tel: (905) 471 8668
ebscocanada@ebsco.com

South America and the Caribbean (Incl. Headquarters)
Tel: +1 978 356 6500
iquesada@ebsco.com

Asia

China and Taiwan (R.O.C)

Beijing
Tel: +86 10 6501 8771

Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3405 8756

Shanghai
Tel: +86 21 2426 1820

Taiwan (R.O.C)
Tel: +886 2 2775 1596

toffice@ebsco.com

Singapore
Tel: +65 6274 5014
Fax: +65 6274 7024
information@ebsco.com

India
Tel: +91 11 2619 8966-67
Fax: +91 11 2619 8968
sgoswami@ebsco.com

Japan
Tel: +81 (0) 3 5342 0710
japan@ebsco.com

Malaysia
Tel: +603 2096 9517
sea@ebsco.com

South Korea
Tel: +82 2 598 2571
korea@ebsco.com

Europe

UK, Ireland and The Nordics
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8447 4200

Fax: +44 (0) 20 8440 2205
mailuk@ebsco.com

Czech Republic
Tel: +420 2 34 700 600

Fax: +420 2 34 700 610
info.cr@ebsco.com

Germany

Augsburg
Tel: +49 (0) 821 49 8170-14
EPGermany@ebsco.com

Berlin
Tel: +49 30 34005 258
info-berlin@ebsco.com

Portugal
Tel: +34 91 490 24 80

mailpt@ebsco.com

The Netherlands
Tel: +31 297 386 386

mailnl@ebsco.com

Austria
Tel: +43 1 330 24 33

vienna@ebsco.com

France
Tel: +33 1 40 96 47 00

info@fr.ebsco.com

Italy, Greece, Cyprus, Malta and Israel
Tel: +39 011 2876811

turin@ebsco.com

Poland
Tel: +48 22 745 1105

polska@ebsco.com

Spain
Tel: +34 91 490 24 80

mailsp@ebsco.com

Turkey
Tel: +90 312 441 73 44

ebscotr@ebsco.com

Middle East

North Africa, Middle East and Asian CIS countries
Tel: +2 0114 7474 552

mwael@ebsco.com

Oceania

Australia

Melbourne
Tel: +61 3 9276 1777

Sydney
Tel: +61 2 8908 2300

ess-au@ebsco.com

New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 280 7070
essnz@ebsco.com