Skip to content

You are here: Home / Products and services / Sales information / Meet the sales team

Meet the CABI Sales Team

Find key contacts and your local sales manager by region below.

Head of Sales

CABI In Wallingford

Rene Schoelzel

Global Sales Director

T: +44 (0)1491 829 295 E: R.Schoelzel@cabi.org

Europe and South Asia

CABI In

Stuart Burke

Regional Sales Manager, UK, France & Nordics

T: +44 7780 688265

E: s.burke@cabi.org

CABI In

Tirumal Rao

Regional Sales Manager, South Asia

T: +91 9866000357

E: t.rao@cabi.org

CABI In

Daniel Lungu

Regional Sales Manager, Central and Eastern Europe (Austria, Switzerland, Israel, Greece, Cyprus)

T: +40 744 550 525

E: d.lungu@cabi.org

CABI In

Neil Macdonald

Senior Sales Manager, Europe and South Asia

T: +44 (0)7921 493735

E: n.macdonald@cabi.org

Americas

CABI In

Juan Carlos Silva

Regional Sales Manager, Central America and Peru

T: 51 980076680

E: j.silva@cabi.org

CABI In

Claudio Plaza

Regional Sales Manager, Latin America and the Caribbean

T: +56 (32) 282 3280

E: c.plaza@cabi.org

CABI In

Hope Jansen

Head of Sales, the Americas

T: 1 (617) 682-9015

E: h.jansen@cabi.org

Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa

CABI In

Sally Stone

Head of Sales, APAC

T: +61 (0)407 994 011

E: s.stone@cabi.org

CABI In

Brahim Jrah

Senior Business Development Manager, Middle East and Africa

T: +44 (0)7879334125

E: b.jrah@cabi.org

CABI In

Lina Yip

Regional Sales Manager, North and South East Asia

T: +60 (0) 16 222 6775

E: l.yip@cabi.org

Sales Operations Team

CABI In

Shirley Baker

Sales Operations Manager

T: +44 (0)1491 829262

E: s.baker@cabi.org

CABI In

Renee Tan Chee Ling

Sales Operations Executive, APAC

T: +60 (3) 8943 2921

E: R.TanCheeLing@cabi.org

CABI In

Amy Lodowski-Hilsdon

Sales Operations Executive, EMEA

T: +44 (0) 1491 829219

E: a.lodowski-hilsdon@cabi.org

CABI In

Merle Adelson

Sales Operations Executive, USA and South America

T: 1 (617) 682-9016

E: m.adelson@cabi.org

More Information

About CABI books

Discover the latest textbooks, research monographs and practitioner titles

Products and services

CABI supports study, practice and professional development through our array of publishing products, research services and support tools

Sales information

Ordering information and local reps for books, subscription products, and microbial services