Cookies on Leisure Tourism

Like most websites we use cookies. This is to ensure that we give you the best experience possible.


Continuing to use  means you agree to our use of cookies. If you would like to, you can learn more about the cookies we use.

Leisure Tourism

Your source for all tourism, leisure and hospitality information

>>> Sign up to receive our Leisure, Hospitality & Tourism e-newsletter, book alerts, and offers <<<

Results per page:

Search results


The Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands (CNMI) which consists of three major islands (Saipan, Tinian, and Rota) became a self-governing commonwealth of the USA in 1986. Approval of the CNMI constitution, followed by the self-governing election in 1978 prior to the acquisition of the new...

Kakazu, H.
Westview Press, Inc., Boulder, Colorado, USA
Sustainable development of small island economies., 1994, pp 75-96